Upcoming events

First AusAPT Meeting 2020 on JUNG - all welcome

Thursday 13th Feb 6.30pm for 7pm start

PETER GEYER lecture followed by discussion

please confirm attendance with Andrew Mountford, Martin Goldup, or Meredith Fuller

at epicentre

AusAPT members

Why not seek out more information on the AusAPT website?

Our 2020 VIC AusAPT calendar of events

  • Thu Mar 19 Epicentre 7pm
    Sue Daniels - The Influence of Type on Career Success
  • Sat Apr 18 Venue (Camberwell/Kew) TBC 2pm
    Julie Andrews - Artist in Transit
  • Thu May 28 Epicentre 7pm
    Andrew Mountford - (movies @ conference: Dario? Sterling? Terri?)
  • Sat Jun 27 Epicentre 2pm
    Daniel Blashki - The Monomyth in Media
  • Tue Aug 11 Rivoli Cinema approx.. 6pm TBC & Kew
    Peter Malone - Explore Type in Movies
  • Thu Sep 17 Epicentre 7pm
    Meredith Fuller & Brian Walsh - Your TYPE Family of Origin Tree - implications for who you are attracted to/fall in love with
  • Thu Oct 29 Epicentre 7pm
    Ian Ball - Mapping Your Shadow Personality
  • Thu Dec 10 Christmas @ Epicentre 6.30pm & onwards !!!

Archive

Brian and I presented on Day 1 of the conference on Friday 22 Nov.

LOVE: Family of ORIGIN and Partner Attraction

A practical workshop for yourself or clients you may work with

oe2Ca3VD
Psychologist | Author

#Metoo & Mean Girls | Dealing With Workplace Harassment

Event details